One Week Left To Vote For Your SUP Favorites In 2016 Supconnect Editor’s Choice Awards

The 7th Annual Supconnect Editor’s Choice Awards is underway and we’re getting so close to the finish line. With tens of thousands of interactions so far with the Awards this year, it’s exciting to see how many people are showing support for their favorite athletes, brands, shops, and more. But, it isn’t over quite yet as we still have one week left in the voting period to gather more support and let your voice be heard!

  • Published in News

2016 Supconnect Awards Kicks Off In 2 Weeks!

Gear up and get excited because the 2016 Supconnect Editor’s Choice Awards kicks off in just two short weeks! After a massive makeover of the Supconnect Awards and ground breaking success in 2015 we’re very excited to launch the awards again this year as we’re gearing up for another great year.

  • Published in News

Supconnect Awards Party Goes Wild With 700+ People

With over two months of anticipation built up towards the Supconnect Editor’s Choice Awards Party in conjunction with the AWSI at the Surf Expo in Orlando, Florida, the evening went off without a hitch. The Supconnect Editor’s Choice Awards were held alongside the Windsurf and Kitesurf Awards that were also hosted by the AWSI in a room packed with over 700 people, which was more than double the crowd of last year's party.

  • Published in News

Supconnect Announces 2015 Editor's Choice Awards Winners

After two months of deliberations and intense evaluations we are pleased to announce the winners of the 2015 Supconnect Editor's Choice Awards. After nominating 30 or so men, women, groms and blogs per category, and an abundance of brands and shops in the stand up paddle industry we've finally narrowed down the extremely talented pool of nominees to the final chosen winners.

  • Published in News

Supconnect Brand Of The Year: Retailers Have Spoken

The 6th Annual Supconnect Editor's Choice Awards is unique in that it awards not only athletes of the SUP Industry but also gear, writers and brands, all of which who work hard to further push the sport and make it better each and every year. Brand of the Year is one of the most sought after awards for the folks in the industry, and rightfully so, and here's why...

  • Published in News

Supconnect Editor's Choice Awards 2015 Winners To Be Announced Friday

The 6th Annual Supconnect Editor's Choice Awards will announce its 2015 winners this Friday, September 11, 2015. Supconnect will be announcing the winners at an awards party in conjunction with the AWSI (Association of Wind and Water Sports Industries) during the Surf Expo show in room S310 at 6pm.

  • Published in News

Just 3 Days Left To Vote In The 2015 Supconnect Editor's Choice Awards

After launching the 6th Annual Supconnect Editor's Choice Awards on July 1st, the voting for the awards will be coming to a close in just a few days time. Voting for the 2015 Editor's Choice Awards will come to a close on August 30, 2015 and the winners will be announced at our Awards Party in partnership with the AWSI during the Surf Expo in September.

  • Published in News

Supconnect Announces Maui Jim As Supconnect Awards Sponsor

Supconnect is proud to announce Maui Jim as a sponsor of the 6th Annual Supconnect Awards. During the awards ceremony at the AWSI Awards Party at the September Surf Expo, Maui Jim sunglasses will be given to the winners of the Awards.

  • Published in News
Subscribe to this RSS feed