Quantcast
Awards

World Series Finals To Air Sunday

The Stand Up World Series Finals at Turtle Bay presented by Naish and Oakley has established itself as the most dramatic close imaginable to the Racing season, with the World's best in attendance and Turtle Bay providing the sport's ultimate amphitheater. 

Set on Oahu's fabled North Shore, the 2014 World Series Finals saw an epic downwind battle in giant surf, followed by a high performance sprint racing elimination in conditions that were nothing short of spectacular.

Make sure to watch a special feature this Sunday 23rd November on NBC at 12:30pm EST / 9:30am PST / 6:30am HST on this dramatic close to the 2014 season, as World Champions are crowned and an incredible year wrapped at Turtle Bay

You can see more highlights, photos, recaps and much more from the World Series Finals at www.watermanleague.com

 

Last modified onWednesday, 24 June 2015 12:35
Staff

Submit your news, events, and all SUP info, so we can keep promoting and driving the great lifestyle of stand up paddling, building its community, and introducing people to healthier living.

Website: supconnect.com Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

San Diego