Print this page

Team Starboard At The 2014 Standup World Series Finals

The Turtle Bay Finals is the Last Race of the season for the Stand Up World Series and Starboard Team Rider Connor Baxter had already secured the 2014 Title leading up to this last event at Turtle Bay. With Connor not sure if he would race, the pressure was on for Starboard teammate Zane Schweitzer who is competing with a severe ankle injury and in the end, takes the Win in the Sprint races on the final day of competition! Great performances also by Starboard riders Connor Baxter, Titouan Puyo, Dylan Frick, Lara Claydon & Haley Harrison taking the Women's Sprint win on a Starboard AllStar! 

Last modified onWednesday, 24 June 2015 12:30

Submit your news, events, and all SUP info, so we can keep promoting and driving the great lifestyle of stand up paddling, building its community, and introducing people to healthier living.

Website: supconnect.com Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Website Developed and Managed by © i9media Supconnect. All rights reserved.