SUP news | Supconnect.com http://www.supconnect.com Fri, 15 Dec 2017 02:24:58 -0800 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb How to Start Camping With Your Paddle Board http://www.supconnect.com/tips/how-to-start-camping-with-your-paddle-board http://www.supconnect.com/tips/how-to-start-camping-with-your-paddle-board Jessica Cichra and Gabriel Gray camping along the Apalachicola River. | Photo: Desireé Gardner
SUP camping is…
]]>
deann@bearinforest.com (Deann Rebello) Tips Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0800
Reader's Choice: Top Destinations 2017 http://www.supconnect.com/travel/reader-s-choice-top-destinations-2017 http://www.supconnect.com/travel/reader-s-choice-top-destinations-2017 Photo Courtesy: Shutterstock
Where did you…
]]>
info@supconnect.com (Staff) Travel Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0800
Weekly Recap 12/12/2017 http://www.supconnect.com/news/weekly-recap-12-12-2017 http://www.supconnect.com/news/weekly-recap-12-12-2017 Weekly Recap 12/12/2017
Welcome to the…
]]>
info@supconnect.com (Staff) News Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0800
6 Essential SUP Safety Items That You Should Never Be Without http://www.supconnect.com/news/sup-gear/6-essential-sup-safety-items-that-you-should-never-be-without http://www.supconnect.com/news/sup-gear/6-essential-sup-safety-items-that-you-should-never-be-without Photo Courtesy: Shutterstock
SUP safety is…
]]>
jason@inflatableboarder.com (Jason Paul) Gear Sun, 10 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0800
Benoit Carpentier Goes Foiling Morocco Style http://www.supconnect.com/news/benoit-carpentier-goes-foiling-morocco-style http://www.supconnect.com/news/benoit-carpentier-goes-foiling-morocco-style Benoit Carpentier Goes Foiling Morocco Style
European SUPsurf Champion…
]]>
marissa@i9media.com (Marissa Scheid) News Fri, 08 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0800
Buoy Wear Introduces Waterproof, Floating Hat http://www.supconnect.com/news/sup-gear/buoy-wear-introduces-waterproof-floating-hat http://www.supconnect.com/news/sup-gear/buoy-wear-introduces-waterproof-floating-hat Buoy Wear Introduces Waterproof, Floating Hat
Buoy Wear customers…
]]>
info@supconnect.com (Staff) Gear Wed, 06 Dec 2017 11:27:32 -0800
SUP Training Diet by Kody Kerbox http://www.supconnect.com/tips/sup-training-plan-diet-by-kody-kerbox http://www.supconnect.com/tips/sup-training-plan-diet-by-kody-kerbox Kody Kerbox in Maui, Hawaii | Photo Courtesy: SIC Maui
We've been chatting…
]]>
kodykerbox1@gmail.com (Kody Kerbox) Tips Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0800
Weekly Recap 12/5/2017 http://www.supconnect.com/news/weekly-recap-12-5-2017 http://www.supconnect.com/news/weekly-recap-12-5-2017 Weekly Recap 12/5/2017
Welcome to the…
]]>
info@supconnect.com (Staff) News Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0800
Records Smashed at 2017 King of the Cut http://www.supconnect.com/news/records-smashed-at-2017-king-of-the-cut http://www.supconnect.com/news/records-smashed-at-2017-king-of-the-cut 2017's Queen of the Cut champion, Angela Jackson. | Photo: Neng Chunthanom
Race records have…
]]>
info@supconnect.com (Staff) News Mon, 04 Dec 2017 10:10:44 -0800
Naish Brings Back Domestic Racer Program http://www.supconnect.com/news/naish-brings-back-domestic-racer-program http://www.supconnect.com/news/naish-brings-back-domestic-racer-program Naish team rider Bernd Roediger on the Maliko | Photo courtesy of Naish website
It’s no hidden…
]]>
info@supconnect.com (Staff) News Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 -0800