Quantcast
Awards

25 Of Our Favorite Male Pro SUP Instagrams

Casper Steinfath in Denmark. | Photo Courtesy: Red Bull Casper Steinfath in Denmark. | Photo Courtesy: Red Bull

SAN DIEGO, California - Instagram is one of our favorite social media platforms to hang out on. We love the image-based platform and the accessibility of being able to see what our favorite athletes are up to. With Instagram we get to follow along with them on their adventures around the world and we want you to follow along too! Here are 25 of the best male professional paddlers worth following on Instagram:

1. Connor Baxter

A post shared by Connor Baxter (@conbax) on


2. Titouan Puyo

A post shared by Titouan Puyo (@titouanpuyo) on


3. Michael Booth


4. Mo Freitas

A post shared by Mo Freitas (@_mofreitas) on


5. Lincoln Dews

A post shared by Lincoln Dews (@lincolndews) on


6. Kai Lenny

A post shared by Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny) on


7. Bruno Hasulyo

A post shared by Bruno Hasulyo (@brunohasulyo) on


8. Casper Steinfath


9. Matt Nottage

A post shared by Matt Nottage (@mattnott1) on


10. Arthur Arutkin

A post shared by Arthur Arutkin (@arthurarutkin) on


11. Chuck Patterson


12. Mike Tavares

A post shared by MikeTavares (@rivershred) on


13. Trevor Tunnington

A post shared by Trevor Tunnington (@trev_sup) on


14. Leonard Nika

A post shared by Leonard Nika (@leonardnika) on


15. Daniel Hasulyo

A post shared by SUPBROz (@danielhasulyo) on


16. Vinni Martins


17. Josh Riccio

A post shared by Josh Riccio (@joshriccio) on


18. Martin Vitry

A post shared by Martin Vitry (@martin_vitry) on


19. Bullet Obra

A post shared by Bullet Obra (@bulletobra) on


20. Ryan Funk

A post shared by Ryan Funk (@ryan.funk) on


21. Kody Kerbox

A post shared by Kody Kerbox (@kodykerbox) on


22. Kenny Kaneko


23. Sean Poynter

A post shared by Sean Poynter (@seanpoynter) on


24. Zane Schweitzer


25. Jonas Letieri

A post shared by Jonas Letieri (@jonasletieri) on

 

Is one of your favorite Instagrammers not listed here? Make sure to let us know so we can give them a follow!

© Supconnect.com Copyrighted Exclusive Content

Last modified onWednesday, 18 October 2017 15:21
Staff

Submit your news, events, and all SUP info, so we can keep promoting and driving the great lifestyle of stand up paddling, building its community, and introducing people to healthier living.

Website: supconnect.com Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

60°F

San Diego

Clear

Humidity: 31%

Wind: 7 mph

  • 14 Dec 2017 79°F 47°F
  • 15 Dec 2017 83°F 54°F